Just a little bit

I förra årets Melodifestival tävlade Love Generation med låten Just a little bit. Anledningen till att jag först fastnade för den var för att jag tyckte att deras handrörelser var roliga. Nu tycker jag bara att låten helt enkelt är bra. :-)
 
 
 
 
Turn it up 'cause I'm so ready to go
Baby I left the daddy's girl at home
Tonight I'm a beast in disguise

I'm a bomb, this is not the chick you know
Unpredictable, not afraid to blow
'Cause I ain't got nothing to lose

I'm going outta my mind
Just a little bit, just a little bit
Crazy tonight, outta my mi-ia-ia-ind
Just a little bit, just a little bit

Dirty disco, I'm loving every note
I command you to let 'em take control
Tonight we are running the floor

We go hard from the window to the wall
La fiesta, we party 'till we fall
'Cause we ain't got nothing to lose

I'm going outta my mind
Just a little bit, just a little bit
Crazy tonight, outta my mi-ia-ia-ind
Just a little bit, just a little bit

Crazy tonight, crazy tonight, out of my mind
Just a little bit, just a little bit
Crazy tonight, crazy tonight, out of my mind
Just a little bit, just a little bit

I'm going outta my mind
Just a little bit, just a little bit
Crazy tonight, outta my mi-ia-ia-ind
Just a little bit, just a little bit

I'm going outta my mind
Just a little bit, just a little bit
Crazy tonight, outta my mi-ia-ia-ind
Just a little bit, just a little bit
Crazy tonight, crazy tonight, out of my mind
Just a little bit, just a little bit
Crazy tonight, crazy tonight, out of my mind
Just a little bit, just a little bit
 


Dagens citat:

"Om alla gick omkring med sina liv i genomskinliga plastpåsar så skulle ingen vilja byta."
(Hillevi Wahl)


Ha det så bra!
Kramar
Jessie