Snuggle song

Ända sedan min syster visade mig videon om Schnuffel Bunny, har jag varit fast. Hur kan man inte tycka om en fasligt söt kanin som sitter och förklarar sin kärlek till en morot med en sång?! Givetvis var jag tvungen att låta min musikälskande Jocke höra låten då han ännu var i livet och det visade sig bli hans favoritsång. Varje gång som han hörde den såg man hur han njöt. Därför tänker jag på honom och ser honom framför mig varje gång jag själv hör låten. Den har fått en speciell plats i mitt hjärta. Kanske får den det i ditt också? Lyssna gärna så du själv får se.

 


 

Titel: Snuggle Song

Artist: Schnuffel Bunny




You are my sweetest love, this love ...
I always wanna hug,
because I really love you,
the world just has to know.
I'll do anything for you,
there is nothing I wouldn't do.
snuggle, cuddle and then hug me,
with you I always want to be.

la la la la ...

My love is deep and true
I'd be lost if not with you
So long it would have been
If not for you and me
I'll do anything for you,
there is nothing I wouldn't do.
snuggle, cuddle and then hug me,
with you I always want to be.

la la la la...

Our feelings are so strong
And our hearts will beat as one
Another ending story
Is what I have with you
I'll do anything for you,
there is nothing I wouldn't do.
snuggle, cuddle and then hug me,
with you I always want to be.

la la la la...

You are my sweetest love,
this love I always wanna hug, because I really love you,
the world just has to know.
I'll do anything for you,
there is nothing I wouldn't do.
snuggle, cuddle and then hug me, with you I always want to be.



Dagens citat:

"Vi är den första generationen som har blivit uppfostradeav TV i stället för av föräldrarna."
(Margaret Mead)

Ha det så bra!
Goskramar
Jessie